Stitches West 2014: Prologue

Ha ha ha ha ha.

Hee hee hee.

Ho ho ho.

Ahhhhh….

Yeah, it’s been a whole year since I posted last. Know how I know? My last post was about Stitches West 2013, and… guess where I am. Go on, I’ll wait. C’mon.

Ok, ok. You win. I’m at Stitches West 2014. I know, right?

So, per my ritual, I flew in the day before it opens so I can have a leisurely morning tomorrow before things get going. Today I’ve been quietly hanging out in my room, browsing teh interwebs and thinking I should probably actually post something to my blog. So here we are.

And… my hotel room has groovy chair.

 

About Elle
May I mambo dogface to the banana patch?

Leave a Reply

