Thing-a-Week #46

I’m going to Stitches West in a few weeks. I found out there’s going to be a stitch marker swap there, so I made some to trade. I have some closed rings that’ll work with knitting needles, and some open hooks that’ll work with crochet. I just thought the charms were cute.

Thing a Week #46: Stitch Markers

I got the charms and findings at Beads and Beyond in Bellevue. I’m not sure if I got enough, or too many. I guess we’ll just have to see!

About Elle
May I mambo dogface to the banana patch?

One Response to Thing-a-Week #46

  1. Joi says:

    Cute stitch markers! I’ glad to hear your coming down for Stitches. See you then.

Leave a Reply

