Thing-a-Week #18

Just a little bit of knitting this week. Literally.

Thing a Week #18: Tiny Knitting

This is a part of a project I’m planning. It didn’t take me long, but I think it turned out pretty well. It’s laceweight yarn knit on size 0 needles, transferred to little knitting needles that I made out of toothpicks. Isn’t it darling?

About Elle
May I mambo dogface to the banana patch?

2 Responses to Thing-a-Week #18

  1. Pamela Mesheau says:

    Is there any chance we can order the sheep and the knitting?

Leave a Reply

