Dawwww

My post titles are devolving. I expect my next one will be a series of grunts.

If you remember from day 4 of Stitches West, I went to a needle felting class and made part of a sheep. This week, I finished the rest!

Daww.

Sheep

Daawwww.

Sheep

Daaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

Sheep

If you need me, I’ll be this puddle of goo in the corner.

About Elle
May I mambo dogface to the banana patch?

2 Responses to Dawwww

  1. I love your sheep… It´s very cute! The curly wool stays very well there…

    Susana from Portugal

  2. ewenique says:

    can i join you? this is too cute! Please, please PLEASE make me one….or 5! I love him/her! really i do.

Leave a Reply

