Yum!

At Stitches West, I bought some fiber from Tracey at the Interlacements booth. She told me that I had to spin it up or she’d stalk me.

Fearing a Tracey-stalking, I did so. I turned this (8 ounces of handpainted wool roving):

Interlacements wool roving

Into this (390 yards of light worsted-ish yarn):

Handspun

Handspun

Handspun

Neat trick, huh?

About Elle
May I mambo dogface to the banana patch?

2 Responses to Yum!

  1. Joi says:

    Beautiful!

  2. ewenique says:

    those ARE nice. And I’m not usually crazy about handspun yarns.

Leave a Reply

