Charted Chicken does the Puyallup

Well, I’ve done it. I’ve gone and entered my Charted Chicken in the Puyallup Fair. I just drove down there today to drop it off. So, if you happen to be at the fair this year (September 11-27, Puyallup Fairgrounds, Puyallup, Washington), do check it out. You will find her here:
 
Hobby Hall
Division H (Handmade Soft Toys and Teddy Bears)
Class 3020 (Knit Animals or Dolls)
 
She looks like this:
 
 
I guess the judging is Tuesday, but no one knows the results until the fair opens. I didn’t see the other entries, so I don’t know if I’m totally out of my league or what. I hope I don’t embarrass myself!
 
I’m not sure when I’ll be able to get there to find out if it won anything, so if you see it before me and it has a ribbon on it, let me know!
 
About Elle
May I mambo dogface to the banana patch?

Leave a Reply

