See horse? No, seahorse!

My works-in-progress are stacking up (that sea lettuce scarf, still, a purse, and a one-skein scarf from the tour) and I go and cast on yet another project. That’s ok. This one was quick, and cute. Behold, a seahorsie!
 

 
The pattern is from Hansigurumi, the yarn just some Red Heart acrylic I had lying around. I made it for my husband, but he doesn’t appreciate it. At least I had fun making it. :P
 
About Elle
May I mambo dogface to the banana patch?

2 Responses to See horse? No, seahorse!

  1. Sue says:

    Hi, I have been looking for a pattern of a sea horse, I have found the one pictured here on several sites but it appears that the pattern is not available, so I wondered if I could have a copy if possible.

Leave a Reply

